Black Sabbath

SKU: blsablp Category:


Never Say Die on LP

Limited edition 180gm vinyl LP repressing of this 1978 album from the British Rock quartet, their final studio release to feature vocalist Ozzy Osbourne.


  • 1 Never Say Die
  • 2 Johnny Blade
  • 3 Junior’s Eyes
  • 4 A Hard Road
  • 5 Shock Wave
  • 6 Air Dance
  • 7 Over to You
  • 8 Breakout
  • 9 Swinging the Chain

Additional information

Weight 1.2 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.